We're so sorry to see you leave! :(
But before you go - we'd like to inform you that closing an account means we'll lose all records of your purchases. If you have placed an order recently, we strongly suggest keeping your account until the return time frame has expired, just in case you change your mind about your purchase.
Once you're absolutely sure about closing your account with us, drop us a request here and we'll see to that right away.